The One Club for Creativity Announces Juries For The One Show 2020 with a Peruvian Shaman Creative Spot

 The One Club for Creativity, the world’s foremost non-profit organization celebrating creative excellence in advertising and design, today announced the global creative leaders selected to serve as judges for The One Show 2020.

More than 200 top creatives from 35 countries will judge work from around the world.  The gender-balanced jury includes creative leaders such as:

  • Jason Bagley, ECD, CCO, Wieden+Kennedy Portland (Branded Entertainment)
  • Nick Bailey, creative partner, CEO, futurefactor, Amsterdam (PR)
  • Sandipan Bhattacharyya, CCO, Grey India, Mumbai (Health Wellness & Pharmaceutical)
  • Alex Bodman, VP, global ECD, Spotify, New York (Social Media)
  • John Boiler, founder, creative chair, 72andSunny, Los Angeles (Film)
  • Nicky Bullard, CCO, MRM McCann London (Direct)
  • Rebecca Carrasco, CCO, Saatchi, Sydney (Film)
  • Amy Carvajal, ECD, Wunderman Thompson, New York  (Integrated/Experiential/Immersive)
  • Claudia Cristovao, head of brand studio,  APAC, Google, Tokyo (Interactive & Online/Digital Craft/Mobile) 
  • Laura Florence, ECD, Havas Health & You, São Paulo (Health Wellness & Pharmaceutical)
  • Tara Ford, CCO, DDB Sydney (Print/Out-of-Home)
  • Hsu-Ying Fullick, ECD, Landor, London (Design)
  • Sergio Gordilho, co-president, CCO, Africa, São Paulo (Direct)
  • Esra Gülman, head of design, HEIMAT, Berlin (Design)
  • Jennifer Hu, CCO, Ogilvy Taiwan, Taipei (Integrated/Experiential/Immersive)
  • Lili Jiang, GCD, Cheil Hong Kong (Interactive & Online/Digital Craft/Mobile)
  • Menno Kluin, CCO, 360i, New York (Interactive & Online/Digital Craft/Mobile)
  • Ted Lim, CCO, Dentsu Asia Pacific, Singapore (Direct)
  • Fernando Machado, global CMO, Burger King, Miami (CMO Pencil)
  • Dennis May, CCO, DDB Germany, Düsseldorf (Integrated/Experiential/Immersive)
  • Chuck McBride, CCO, chief heart officer, Cutwater, San Francisco (Film)
  • Chacho Puebla, CCO Western Europe, regional CD LATAM, LOLA MullenLowe, Madrid (Print/Out-of-Home)
  • Tammy Retter, art director, creative group head, Ogilvy South Africa, Johannesburg (Radio)
  • Hillary Rogers, executive producer, managing director, Pulse Films, Los Angeles (Moving Image Craft)
  • Jorg Riommi, CCO, Central and Eastern Europe, Publicis Romania (Integrated/Experiential/Immersive)
  • Sarah Rutherford, CD, Cossette, Toronto (Direct)
  • Paul Shearer, CCO MENA, BBDO Dubai (Moving Image Craft)
  • Vlad Sitnikov, CCO, Possible Moscow (Interactive & Online/Digital Craft/Mobile)
  • Scott Thibeault, principal designer, Frog, San Francisco (Intellectual Property)
  • Sarah Watson, chair, global CSO, BBH New York (Creative Use of Data)
  • Mie-Leng Wong, head of global branding, Mondelez International, Singapore (Creative Effectiveness)
  • Andrea Zahumensky, CMO, KFC US, KFC Corp., Louisville (CMO Pencil)

The complete list of The One Show 2020 juries can be viewed here.

“The quality of jurors has long been a hallmark of The One Show”, said Kevin Swanepoel, CEO, The One Club for Creativity.  “This year’s gender balanced juries consist of the industry’s top tier of creative thinkers and doers from around the world.  They judge work through the lens of creativity of ideas and quality execution, and use our robust judging platform featuring proprietary, state-of-the-art voting and scoring technology.”

Source: One Club

You must be logged in to post a comment Login